Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University’ (ATBU) is a federal university of technology located in Bauchi, Northern Nigeria and founded in 1980. The university is named after the first Prime Minister of the Federal Republic of Nigeria, Sir Abubakar Tafawa Balewa.

The team is named in honour of the ‘Braveheart’ hunter Baushe of the ancient Bauchi empire who advised on the citing of the city.

  • CompetitionsHiFL (Higher Institutions Football League) 2018
  • Seasons2018
  • Home